Sr. No.ProvisionName
1The Vice-Chancellor
Prof. Rakesh Kumar Mudgal,Chairman
2The Deans of facultiesMember
Dr. R. K. Sharma
Dr. C. D. Lokhande
3Two professors other than Principal from each college nominated by the Vice-ChancellorMember
1. Dr. Salim Lad, Prof. & Head, Ortho
2. Prof. Mohan K., Prof. & Head, Dept. of Biotechnology
4Two experts not connected with the university nominated by the Vice-ChancellorMember
1. Prof. Dr. N. K. Tyagi,  Head of the Department Biostatistics, KLE University, JNMC Campus, Nehru Nagar, BELAGAVI – 590 010. Karnataka, India
2. Dr. K. D. Sonawane, Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Shivaji University, Vidyanagar,Kolhapur- 416 004, Maharashtra, India
5Dr. V. V. Bhosale, RegistrarMember-Secretary